Projects can be archived to clean up the desktop. Archived projects can be brought to the main page easily. Easily switch back and forth between Active and archived projects by clicking the appropriate tab on the project dashboard.
When a project is archived, the only functionality available is to re-activate the project. Clicking the Archive Project / Activate Project button on the project edit screen, will cause the project to be put into archive mode / re-activated